City of Columns


Havana City (Spanish: Ciudad de la Habana) is the capital city of Cuba, and one of the fourteen provinces of the Republic of Cuba. Before the Communist revolution, Havana was one of the vacation hot-spots of the Caribbean, and since Cuba reopened t...Read more

  • Languages

    English, Spanish

  • Weather

    75.36 ℉

  • Currency

    Cuban Convertible Peso

  • Time

    10:58 PM

Explore the Unexplored with


DMCA.com Protection Status
Download App

Download App for a Seamless & Immersive Experience

© 2020 QuaQua Experiences Pvt. Ltd.